Puppeteers of America

LOGIN
Log in

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Upcoming Event

A Conversation with the Puppeteers of America's Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time: 4:00pm EST/3:00pm CST/2:00pm MST/1:00pm PST


Register Here for the Event

PofA Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Chair: Edna M. Bland
Board Liaison: Alex U. Griffin

Mission Statement

The objectives of the Equity, Diversity and Inclusion committee (EDI) are to research, develop and recommend best practices for welcoming, promoting and advancing the full and equal participation of diverse puppeteers within and through Puppeteers of America.

Who We Are

The committee and panelists for this event are derived of puppetry performers, educators and enthusiasts representing various genders, ages, ethnicities and cultures, religions, neurological and physical abilities, and sexual orientations.

Puppeteers of America
310 East 38th St, Suite 127
Minneapolis, MN 55409

612-821-2382
office@puppeteers.org